Johannes Sjöstrand


Ph.D. Lund University 1972 Sweden

Advisor 1: Lars Hörmander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gérard, ChristianUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19841
Hsiao, Chin-YuÉcole Polytechnique2008
Klopp, FrédéricUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19902
Martinez, AndréUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1983

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Sjöstrand has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150657 for the advisor ID.