William Parker Reinhardt


Ph.D. Harvard University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Elastic and Inelastic Resonant Scattering of Electrons from Atoms and Molecules

Advisor 1: Edgar Bright Wilson, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heller, EricHarvard University19737
Yamani, HashimHarvard University1974

According to our current on-line database, William Reinhardt has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15037 for the advisor ID.