Stephen James Rallis


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orbits and Representations Associated with Symmetric Spaces

Advisor: Bertram Kostant

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jiang, DihuaThe Ohio State University199411
Pavlov, SavvaThe Ohio State University2000
Wang, Chian-JenThe Ohio State University2003
Pitale, AmeyaThe Ohio State University20062
Young, JustinThe Ohio State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Rallis has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15036 for the advisor ID.