David Sexton Gilliam


Ph.D. University of Utah 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Integration and the Radon-Nikodym Theorem in Quasicomplete Locally Convex Topological Vector Spaces

Advisor: Hugh Bardeen Maynard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balogh, AndrasTexas Tech University1997
He, JianqiuTexas Tech University1993
Lauko, IstvanTexas Tech University1997
Pinter, GabriellaTexas Tech University19972

According to our current on-line database, David Gilliam has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15009 for the advisor ID.