Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1968 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Szucs, AndrasSt. Petersburg State University19779
Jackson, MichaelState University of New York at Stony Brook1978
Mitchell, JohnState University of New York at Stony Brook1982
Pansu, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198244
Bavard, ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19845
Katz, MikhailColumbia University1984
Zeghib, AbdelghaniUniversité de Bourgogne198510
Labourie, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198717
Benakli, NadiaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Auroux, DenisÉcole Polytechnique199921
Ollivier, YannUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20035
Gournay, AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Memarian, YasharUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2010

According to our current on-line database, Mikhael Gromov has 13 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14999 for the advisor ID.