Mikhael Leonidovich Gromov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1968 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auroux, DenisÉcole Polytechnique199921
Bavard, ChristopheUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19845
Benakli, NadiaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1992
Gournay, AntoineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Jackson, MichaelState University of New York at Stony Brook1978
Katz, MikhailColumbia University1984
Labourie, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198717
Memarian, YasharUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2010
Mitchell, JohnState University of New York at Stony Brook1982
Ollivier, YannUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20035
Pansu, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7198244
Szucs, AndrasSt. Petersburg State University19779
Zeghib, AbdelghaniUniversité de Bourgogne198510

According to our current on-line database, Mikhael Gromov has 13 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14999 for the advisor ID.