Peter H. Baxendale


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Gaussian Measures on Function Spaces

Advisor: James Eells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goukasian, LevonUniversity of Southern California2001
Hennig, ElkeUniversity of Southern California1994
Nibert, JoelUniversity of Southern California2012
Piterbarg, VladimirUniversity of Southern California1997

According to our current on-line database, Peter Baxendale has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14988 for the advisor ID.