Howard D. Fegan


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1977 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah


Engman, MartinThe University of New Mexico1990

According to our current on-line database, Howard Fegan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14980 for the advisor ID.