Bennett Chow


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deforming Convex Hypersurfaces by the Heat Equation

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, Hsiao-BingHarvard University2003
Chu, Sun-ChinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Glickenstein, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego20033
Guo, HongxinUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Kotschwar, BrettUniversity of California, San Diego20072
Krioukov, AlexeiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Li, XiaolongUniversity of California, San Diego2017
Liou, Lii-PerngUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Louie, JanelleUniversity of California, San Diego2014
O'Loughlin, DanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Tsai, Dong-HoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Yang, BoUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Yuan, YuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19987
Zhang, ShijinNankai University2010
Zhang, YongjiaUniversity of California, San Diego2019

According to our current on-line database, Bennett Chow has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14957 for the advisor ID.