David D. Hanagal


Ph.D. University of Pune 1992 India
Dissertation: Some Contributions To The Inference In Bivariate And Multivariate Exponential Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: B. K. Kale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadi, K.University of Pune2009
Dabade, AlokUniversity of Pune2012
Kanade, RupaliUniversity of Pune2011
Samajdwar, JagadiswarUniversity of Pune2012
Sharma, RichaUniversity of Pune2012

According to our current on-line database, David Hanagal has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149017 for the advisor ID.