Hisaaki Yoshizawa


Ph.D. Osaka University 1951 Japan
Dissertation: Positive Definite Functions and Unitary Representations of Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hirai, TakeshiKyoto University19693
Kanie, YukihiroKyoto University1976
Mikami, ShunsukeKyoto University1980
Nishiyama, KyoKyoto University1986
Niwa, ToshioKyoto University1978
Otsuki, NobukazuKyoto University1985
Sato, HiroshiKyoto University1971
Shimomura, HiroakiKyoto University1977
Shinya, HitoshiKyoto University1974
Tatsuuma, NobuhikoKyoto University1967

According to our current on-line database, Hisaaki Yoshizawa has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1484 for the advisor ID.