Huu Tiep Pham


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1988 Russia

Advisor: Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nguyen, HungUniversity of Florida2008
Schaeffer Fry, AmandaUniversity of Arizona2013
Trefethen, StephenUniversity of Arizona2016
Lee, HyereemUniversity of Arizona2017
Rossi, DanielUniversity of Arizona2018

According to our current on-line database, Huu Tiep Pham has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14822 for the advisor ID.