Manohar Bhagwan Rajarshi


Ph.D. University of Pune 1978 India
Dissertation: Some Statistical And Probabilistic Studies of Dependent Random Variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Sharaschandra R. Adke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gadag, VeereshUniversity of Pune1987
Haridas, ChirakkalUniversity of Pune2002
Joshi, KalyanUniversity of Pune2016
Kaur, InderdeepUniversity of Pune2015
Ramanathan, T.University of Pune19933
Sampathkumar, V.University of Pune1984

According to our current on-line database, Manohar Rajarshi has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147936 for the advisor ID.