Shailaja Rajendra Deshmukh


Ph.D. University of Pune 1983 India
Dissertation: Maximum Likelihood Estimation In Branching Differential Processes.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Sharaschandra R. Adke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kale, MandarUniversity of Pune2000
Kale, MohanUniversity of Pune19941
Kashikar, AkankshaUniversity of Pune2015
Teke, ShalineeUniversity of Pune2010

According to our current on-line database, Shailaja Deshmukh has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147925 for the advisor ID.