Ralph Jasper Faudree, Jr.


Ph.D. Purdue University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subgroups of the Multiplicative Group of a Division Ring

Advisor: Eugene Victor Schenkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackerman, MichaelThe University of Memphis2000
Cates, MarshallUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Clapsadle, RaymondMemphis State University1994
Fathnezhad, FaramarzMemphis State University1993
Knisley, DebraMemphis State University1989
Linderman, WilliamThe University of Memphis1997
Powers, R.Memphis State University1979
Rajagopalan, MeenakshiMemphis State University1981

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Faudree, Jr. has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14716 for the advisor ID.