James C. Lillo


Ph.D. Princeton University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Periodic Solutions of Ordinary Differential Equations

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz
Advisor 2: Lawrence Friedman Markus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bilyeu, RussellUniversity of Kansas19613
Buchanan, JohnPurdue University1964
Svoboda, RudyPurdue University1971

According to our current on-line database, James Lillo has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14709 for the advisor ID.