Lochlainn O'Raifeartaigh


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Zürich 1960 Switzerland
Dissertation: Non Local Field Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 12—Field theory and polynomials

Advisor: Walter Heitler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garavaglia, Theodore (Ted)Trinity College, Dublin1973
Iorio, AlfredoTrinity College, Dublin20001
Ryan, CiaranNational University of Ireland, Maynooth19621
Sherry, ThomasUniversity College Dublin1975

According to our current on-line database, Lochlainn O'Raifeartaigh has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146915 for the advisor ID.