Ceferino Ruiz Garrido


Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1978 Spain
Dissertation: Espacios Cromáticos

Advisor 1: Germán Ancochea
Advisor 2: Antonio Kumpera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cañadas Pinedo, María AngustiasUniversidad de Granada1997
Gámez Domingo, DomingoUniversidad de Granada1997
Pérez Gómez, RafaelUniversidad de Granada19921
Torcuato López Raya, JuanUniversidad de Granada1994

According to our current on-line database, Ceferino Ruiz Garrido has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145360 for the advisor ID.