Wilhelm Friedrich Kühne

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1856 Germany

Advisor 1: Rudolph Wagner
Advisor 2: Friedrich Wöhler


Chittenden, RussellYale University1880326

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Kühne has 1 student and 327 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145124 for the advisor ID.