Dick Grune


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Design of ALEPH
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Adriaan van Wijngaarden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baalbergen, ErikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Dijkman, DaniëlUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007

According to our current on-line database, Dick Grune has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144317 for the advisor ID.