Clarence Worth Rowley


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling, Simulation, and Control of Cavity Flow Oscillations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Tim Colonius
Advisor 2: Richard Martin Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahuja, SunilPrinceton University2009
Belson, BrandtPrinceton University2013
Brunton, StevenPrinceton University201215
Chen, KevinPrinceton University2014
Dawson, ScottPrinceton University2017
DeGennaro, AnthonyPrinceton University2016
Floryan, DanielPrinceton University2019
Green, MelissaPrinceton University20094
Ilak, MilošPrinceton University2009
Ma, ZhanhuaPrinceton University2010
Melli, JuanPrinceton University2008
Padilla, LaurenPrinceton University2013
Tu, JonathanPrinceton University2013

According to our current on-line database, Clarence Rowley has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143817 for the advisor ID.