Gordan Savin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Multiplicities of Cusp Forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: David A. Kazhdan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Centeleghe, TommasoUniversity of Utah2009
Chen, Chih-ChiehUniversity of Utah2014
Kocs, ChristopherUniversity of Utah2012
Kovacevic, DomagojUniversity of Utah2007
Lang, Sabine J.University of Utah2020
Preszler, JasonUniversity of Utah2009
Tang, ShiangUniversity of Utah2018
Wood, AaronUniversity of Utah2013

According to our current on-line database, Gordan Savin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143754 for the advisor ID.