Hein I. Waterman

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1913 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over eenige factoren, die de ontwikkeling van Penicillium glaucum beïnvloeden

Advisor 1: Jacob Böeseken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beneken, genaamd Kolmer, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Bertram, SimonTechnische Universiteit Delft1928
Boelhouwer, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft195275
Booy, HarmTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
Borgesius, TjakkoTechnische Universiteit Delft1939
Bos, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1930
Breederveld, HeymeTechnische Universiteit Delft1953
Coltof, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1934
Cornelissen, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Dahmen, EdouardTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Davidse, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1959
de Booijs, CoenraadTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
de Kok, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1940
de Wit, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
de Wolff, CharlesTechnische Universiteit Delft1926
Dijs, TeunisTechnische Universiteit Delft1950
Doelman, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1962
Ebbinge, HermanTechnische Universiteit Delft1941
Eversteijn, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Fortuin, Jan PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
Geelen, HarryTechnische Universiteit Delft1956
Geerards, JosephTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Heertjes, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1938191
Hendriks, WillyTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Hoekstra, TjeerdTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Holwerda, KornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
Huibers, DerkTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Kempen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Klinkenberg, Jan WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Knegtel, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1959
Kraaijveld, Hendrik JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Lamme, NicoTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Leendertse, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1938
Mayer, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft1932
Meijs, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
Mom, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1927
Muller, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Nellensteyn, FrederikTechnische Universiteit Delft1923
Nieuwenhuis, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Oelderik, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Oele, AdriaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1950
Priester, RemmetTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
Schaafsma, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1947
Schonebaum, CarelTechnische Universiteit Delft1921
Sie, Swan TiongTechnische Universiteit Delft19604
Soemantri, Raden MasTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Taat, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1956
Thöenes, DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft1936
Tulleners, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft1933
Uytenbogaart, Jr., JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
van Aken, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1930
van der Heide, LouisTechnische Universiteit Delft1926
van der Hulst, LeonardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1934
van der Poel, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
van der Steur, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1928
van der Vlies, GeorgeTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
van der Want, DarcyTechnische Universiteit Delft1939
van Gilse, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1927
van Krevelen, DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft193951
van Loon, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
van Steenis, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
van Tussenbroek, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
van Vlodrop, CornelusTechnische Universiteit Delft1938
van Westen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1931
van Zijll Langhout, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
Veldman, AllertTechnische Universiteit Delft1937
Verstappen, JacobusTechnische Universiteit Delft1953
Vlugter, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft193224
Weber, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Wiechers, SybrandusTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
Wolfs, PierreTechnische Universiteit Delft1959

According to our current on-line database, Hein Waterman has 71 students and 399 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143730 for the advisor ID.