Kevin Tucker


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Jumping Numbers and Multiplier Ideals on Algebraic Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Karen Ellen Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Page, JanetUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Shideler, SamuelUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Simpson, AustynUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022
Taylor, GregoryUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Tucker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143720 for the advisor ID.