Igor Andreevich Chubarov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1980 Russia
Dissertation: Monomial Characters of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feigin, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University20051
Fёdorov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Kiselev, DenisLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Shneiberg, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Shulman, Tatiana2006

According to our current on-line database, Igor Chubarov has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14266 for the advisor ID.