Edwin James Beggs


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Inverse Scattering and the Chiral Equation

Advisor: Graeme Bryce Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Shomrani, MohammedSwansea University2003
Al-Solamy, FallehSwansea University19982
Makki, RoaSwansea University2015

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Beggs has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14221 for the advisor ID.