Friedrich Wöhler

M.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1823 Germany

Advisor 1: Leopold Gmelin
Advisor 2: Jöns Jacob Berzelius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carius, GeorgRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg18537
Kühne, WilhelmGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1856445
Limpricht, HeinrichGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen18507
Schmidt, CarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1845271
Städeler, Georg Andreas CarlGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1846195

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Wöhler has 5 students and 738 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141834 for the advisor ID.