Shaun Wylie

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Princeton University 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality and Intersection in General Complexes

Advisor: Solomon Lefschetz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tutte, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge1948287
Zeeman, E. ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge1955995
Adams, J. FrankUniversity of Cambridge1956728
Kelly, Gregory Maxwell (Max)University of Cambridge195720
Nash-Williams, CrispinUniversity of Cambridge1959101

According to our current on-line database, Shaun Wylie has 5 students and 1863 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1406 for the advisor ID.