Thomas von Kempen à Kempis


Advisor 1: Geert Gerardus Magnus Groote
Advisor 2: Florens Florentius Radwyn Radewyns


Hegius, Alexander1474200508

According to our current on-line database, Thomas à Kempis has 1 student and 200509 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140181 for the advisor ID.