György Petruska


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1967 Hungary
Dissertation: On Darboux Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Ákos Császár
Advisor 2: Andras Hajnal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Csörnyei, MariannaEötvös Loránd University19992
Laczkovich, MiklósEötvös Loránd University197410

According to our current on-line database, György Petruska has 2 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14012 for the advisor ID.