Robert Stoneley


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, WilliamUniversity of Pittsburgh1966
Longuet-Higgins, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge19501

According to our current on-line database, Robert Stoneley has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139946 for the advisor ID.