Andrei Andreevich Markov

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1921 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shanin, NikolaiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1942154
Vorobiev, NikolaiSteklov Institute of Mathematics195267
Tseytin, GregorySt. Petersburg State University1960
Dieu, PhanLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Nagorny, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19652
Kushner, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Makanin, GennadyLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Dragalin, AlbertLomonosov Moscow State University196848
Petkov, PetioLomonosov Moscow State University1970
Kanovich, MaxLomonosov Moscow State University19714
Nepejvoda, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Krol', MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Artemov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University198036
Khalifa, AzzaLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Prank, ReinLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Khakhanian, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Shehtman, ValentinLomonosov Moscow State University19854

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Markov has 17 students and 290 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13982 for the advisor ID.