Mario Alberto Castagnino


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1965 Italy

Advisor 1: Carlo Cattaneo

Ph.D. Université de Paris 1974 France

Advisor 1: André Lichnérowicz

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139338 for the advisor ID.