Maksat Ashyraliyev


Ph. D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2009 Netherlands
Dissertation: Modelling, Simulation and Inferring Regulatory Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Gerardus Verwer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Direk, ZilalIstanbul University2016
Turk, IrfanIstanbul University2016
Turk, IrfanIstanbul University2016

According to our current on-line database, Maksat Ashyraliyev has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139151 for the advisor ID.