Sik Kow Leung-Yan-Cheong


Ph. D. Stanford University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multi-user and Wiretap Channels Including Feedback

Advisor 1: Martin Edward Hellman


Beaulieu, NormanUniversity of British Columbia198634

According to our current on-line database, Sik Leung-Yan-Cheong has 1 student and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139028 for the advisor ID.