Otto Vejvoda


Ph. D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1956 Czechoslovakia

Advisor 1: Vladimir Knichal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barták, JaroslavCzechoslovak Academy of Science1976
Filip, PetrCzechoslovak Academy of Science1980
Havlová, JanaCzechoslovak Academy of Science1965
Herrmann, LeopoldCzechoslovak Academy of Science1977
Jasný, MilošCzechoslovak Academy of Science1959
Krejci, PavelCzechoslovak Academy of Science19841
Lovicar, VladimírCzechoslovak Academy of Science19737
Petzeltová, HanaCzechoslovak Academy of Science19728
Štědrý, MilanCzechoslovak Academy of Science1973
Straškraba, IvanCzechoslovak Academy of Science1978
Tvrdy, MilanCzech Academy of Sciences19733
Vítek, VáclavCzechoslovak Academy of Science1972
Vorel, ZdenekCzechoslovak Academy of Science19582

According to our current on-line database, Otto Vejvoda has 13 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138465 for the advisor ID.