Mariano Moles


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barceló, CarlosUniversidad de Granada1999
Laurikainen, EijaTurun yliopisto1990

According to our current on-line database, Mariano Moles has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138408 for the advisor ID.