Jakob Thomasius

Magister der Philosophie Universität Leipzig 1643 Germany

Advisor 1: Friedrich Leibniz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leibniz, GottfriedUniversität Leipzig1666146648
Mencke, OttoUniversität Leipzig1665132057
Thomasius, ChristianUniversität Leipzig167212135

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Thomasius has 3 students and 178128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137705 for the advisor ID.