Richard A. Roberts


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates

Advisor: Theodore Gerald Birdsall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Koplowitz, JackUniversity of Colorado Boulder1973
Mullis, ClifferdUniversity of Colorado Boulder1971
Steinhardt, AllanUniversity of Colorado Boulder19831
Van Veen, BarryUniversity of Colorado Boulder198622

According to our current on-line database, Richard Roberts has 4 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13733 for the advisor ID.