Daniel Angel Jimenez


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2002 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Calvin Lin
Advisor 2: Hugh Bardeen Maynard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batchu, RaviRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Hu, ChunlingRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Khan, SamiraUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2012
Mirbagher Ajorpaz, SamiraTexas A&M University
Teran, ElviraTexas A&M University2017
Tian, YingyingTexas A&M University2015
Wang, ZheTexas A&M University2014

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Jimenez has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13722 for the advisor ID.