Helen Jean Terzaghi Thiebaux

Ph.D. Stanford University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Randomness Problem in Macromolecular Sequences

Advisor 1: Rupert Griel Miller, Jr.
Advisor 2: Leo E. Moses


Zwiers, FrancisDalhousie University19801

According to our current on-line database, Helen Thiebaux has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13657 for the advisor ID.