Edward L. Kaplan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinite permutations of stationary random sequences

Advisor 1: John Wilder Tukey


Cresswell, DonaldOregon State University1967

According to our current on-line database, Edward Kaplan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136177 for the advisor ID.