Harold Neville Vazeille Temperley

Dr. Sci. University of Cambridge 1937 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Paramagnetic hysteresis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Ralph Howard Fowler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Penrose, OliverUniversity of Cambridge19533
Sciama, DennisUniversity of Cambridge1953751

According to our current on-line database, Harold Temperley has 2 students and 756 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135568 for the advisor ID.