Tracy Yerkes Thomas


Ph.D. Princeton University 1923 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Paths

Advisor: Oswald Veblen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahluwalia, DaljitIndiana University19651
Allendoerfer, CarlPrinceton University1937118
Bernstein, BarryIndiana University19562
Brown, WilliamIndiana University1956
Levine, JackPrinceton University193419
Makky, SadiaIndiana University1962
Prasad, BalramIndiana University1964
Ting, TsuanIndiana University196045
Titt, EdwinPrinceton University19324

According to our current on-line database, Tracy Thomas has 9 students and 198 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1354 for the advisor ID.