Fritz Oberhettinger


Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1943 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Wirkung eines vollkommen leitenden Zylinders im Strahlungsfeld eines Dipols

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amos, DonaldOregon State University1960
Badii, LarryOregon State University1966
Balogh, CharlesOregon State University1965
Barr, George EarlOregon State University1965
Gamon, KennethOregon State University1969
Kapila Soni, KusumOregon State University1964
Middleton, WilliamOregon State University1969
Pandey, Nagendra NathOregon State University1972
Reudink, DouglasOregon State University1965
Rivera, DorothyOregon State University1972
Rosenthal, PaulOregon State University1961
Soni, KusumOregon State University1964
Soni, Raj PalOregon State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Oberhettinger has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13511 for the advisor ID.