Yaakov Malinovsky


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2009 Israel
Dissertation: Nonparametric and Parametric Estimation Of Quantiles and Ordered Parameters of Small Areas, and Related Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Yosef Rinott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barouti, MariaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2016
Haber, GregoryUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2018

According to our current on-line database, Yaakov Malinovsky has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134952 for the advisor ID.