Clay Campbell Ross


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singular Differential Systems

Advisor: William Marvin Whyburn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pace, JackEmory University1973
Taliaferro, DickensonEmory University1977

According to our current on-line database, Clay Ross has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13479 for the advisor ID.