Sören Arnold Illman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalent Algebraic Topology

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pöllänen, VesaHelsingin yliopisto1988
Kanerva, Osmo-JukkaHelsingin yliopisto1990
Kankaanrinta, MarjaHelsingin yliopisto1991
Talsi, JussiHelsingin yliopisto1994
Elfving, ErikHelsingin yliopisto1996
Lindén, HenriHelsingin yliopisto2006
Feragen, AasaHelsingin yliopisto2009

According to our current on-line database, Sören Illman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1346 for the advisor ID.