Sören Arnold Illman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalent Algebraic Topology

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elfving, ErikHelsingin yliopisto1996
Feragen, AasaHelsingin yliopisto2009
Kanerva, Osmo-JukkaHelsingin yliopisto1990
Kankaanrinta, MarjaHelsingin yliopisto1991
Lindén, HenriHelsingin yliopisto2006
Pöllänen, VesaHelsingin yliopisto1988
Talsi, JussiHelsingin yliopisto1994

According to our current on-line database, Sören Illman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1346 for the advisor ID.