Richard Loree Anderson


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Serial Correlation in the Analysis of Time Series

Advisor: Gerhard Tintner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Finkner, AlvaNorth Carolina State University195037
Jebe, EmilNorth Carolina State University1950
Sen, AmodeNorth Carolina State University1952
Watson, GeoffreyNorth Carolina State University1952217
Calvin, LyleNorth Carolina State University1953
Teichroew, DanNorth Carolina State University1953
Crump, PhelpsNorth Carolina State University1954
Free, Jr., SpencerNorth Carolina State University1954
Freund, RudolfNorth Carolina State University1955
Minton, PaulNorth Carolina State University1957
Mote, VasantNorth Carolina State University1957
Wells, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1959
Gaylor, DavidNorth Carolina State University19601
Lehman, Jr., EugeneNorth Carolina State University1961
Prairie, RichardNorth Carolina State University1962
Kendell, PeterNorth Carolina State University1963
Magistad, JohnNorth Carolina State University1964
Harvey, JamesNorth Carolina State University1965
Kussmaul, KeithNorth Carolina State University1966
Battiste, EdwardNorth Carolina State University1967
Gregory, II, WaltonNorth Carolina State University1970
Stroup, WalterUniversity of Kentucky19792
Sharma, SubhashUniversity of Kentucky19832

According to our current on-line database, Richard Anderson has 23 students and 282 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13426 for the advisor ID.